President Obama Names Members of Commission on Enhancing National Cybersecurity

By Paul Rosenzweig
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 11:35 AM

The President had previously named Tom Donilon and Sam Palmisano as Co-chairs.  Today, he announced the members of the panel, including our own Herb Lin.  Congrats Herb.  The Commission is due to file a report by December and will have its first meeting today.

UPDATE:  Ooops ... I see that Jack already blogged this.  I'll leave the link up because it's been tweeted ...