Skip to content

Feinstein et al Detention Amendment

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 at 5:07 PM

Senator Dianne Feinstein—along with Senators Lee, Coons, Collins, Paul, Lautenberg, Gillibrand, and Kirk—have introduced this amendment to the current NDAA, now on the Senator floor.

Share on Facebook4Share on Google+0Email this to someoneTweet about this on Twitter2Print this pageShare on Reddit0